

BrightCedars wrote:Looks like a web project... But there should be a disclaimer. Some things however hint at possibly something else. Weird. Anyway I fear this is a stillborn project in a dreamer's mind. Nothing dangerous.
Sam V wrote:Check:
http://www.airliners.net/photo/Swiss-International-Air/Airbus-A320-214/1085891&tbl=&photo_nr=82&sok=&sort=&prev_id=1085925&next_id=1083155
AND
http://www.airliners.net/photo/Untitled-(Bulgaria-Air)/Airbus-A320-214/1465958&tbl=&photo_nr=33&sok=&sort=&prev_id=1467780&next_id=1464808
And then check http://bluelagoonairways.weebly.com/our-fleet.html
fake
Nevihta wrote:Still looks like a joke to me, or a simulation.
Sometimes you can read something about a Beech 1900D, sometimes ATR, sometimes A320.
But there's an adress and a phone number...
Sam V wrote:fake
Nevihta wrote:Still looks like a joke to me, or a simulation.
Sometimes you can read something about a Beech 1900D, sometimes ATR, sometimes A320.
But there's an adress and a phone number...
Return to Aviation Jobs/Employment/Career
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests